

Trustco Group Holdings Limited
Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia
Registration number 2003/058)

NSX Share Code: TUC JSE Share Code: TTO

ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067

("the Company" or "Trustco" or "Group")

Changes to the board of directors

Shareholders are advised that, due to personal reasons, Mr Johannes Jones has resigned as an alternate director to Dr Quinton van Rooyen with effect from 16 March 2016. His resignation as alternate director of the Trustco Board also coincides with his resignation from other executive roles in Trustco.

The Board has accepted his resignation and wishes to thank Mr. Jones for his valuable contribution during his tenure as part of management and as an alternate director.

Mr Quinton Z. van Rooyen, the current deputy chief executive officer of the Group has been appointed as alternate director to Dr Quinton van Rooyen, the current group managing director and founder, with effect from 16 March 2016.

Mr Schalk Pienaar, the deputy financial director of the Group has been appointed as alternate director to Mr Ryan McDougall, the current group financial director with effect from 16 March 2016. Mr Pienaar is a qualified chartered accountant, and former CFO of Trustco: Namibia.

The board is pleased to welcome both Mr Pienaar and Mr van Rooyen and looks forward to their positive contribution to the ongoing success of the group.

Amanda Bruyns Company Secretary

Windhoek, 17 March 2016

JSE Sponsor
Sasfin Capital (a division of Sasfin Bank Limited)

NSX Sponsor IJG Securities (Pty) Ltd