STAKEHOLDERS INFORMATION





Executive

Q. van Rooyen (Managing Director) J. Jones (Alternate to Q. van Rooyen) F.J. Abrahams (Financial Director) G.R.I. Walters (New Business)

Adv. P.J. Miller

Company registration number: 2003/058 NSX share code: TUC JSE share code: TTO

Registered office: Namibia

Trustco House 2 Keller Street P O Box 11363 Windhoek, Namibia

Telephone:

+264 61 275 4000 Facsimile: +264 61 275 4090

Auditors: Namibia

BDO Namibia Registered Accountants and Auditors Chartered Accountants (Namibia) 61 Bismarck Street Windhoek Namibia

Transfer secretaries: Namibia

Transfer Secretaries (Pty) Ltd Kaiserkrone Centre, Post Street Mall PO Box 2401 Windhoek, Namibia

Sponsors: Namibia

JG Securities (Pty) Ltd 100 Robert Mugabe Avenue PO Box 186 Windhoek, Namibia

Bankers: Namibia

Bank Windhoek Limited First National Bank of Namibia Limited Standard Bank Namibia Limited

Non-executive

M. Nashandi (Acting Chairman) V de Klerk A.H. Toivo ya Toivo

Registered office: South Africa

201 BP House 10 Junction Avenue Parktown 2193, South Africa

Internet: www.tgi.na

Auditors: South Africa

BDO South Africa Incorporated Registered Auditors Riverwalk Office Park, Building C, 3rd Floor, 41 Matroosberg Road, Ashley Gardens, Pretoria, South Africa

Transfer secretaries: South Africa

Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd Ground Floor 70 Marshall Street Johannesburg 2001, South Africa

Sponsors: South Africa

Questco The Campus 57 Sloane Street 1st Floor, Wrigley Field Bryanston 20121, South Africa

Bankers: South Africa

ABSA

First National Bank of South Africa Limited Standard Bank South Africa Limited

DIRECTORS



INDICATORS

CONTACT DETAILS

CORPORATE PARTNERS