TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia
(Registration number 2003/058)

NSX Share Code: TUC JSE Share Code: TTO

ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067

("Trustco†or "the Groupâ€)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND RE-APPOINTMENT AND APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS.

The board of Trustco Group Holdings Limited advises that at the Annual General Meeting of shareholders held today, all the resolutions as set out in the notice of Annual General Meeting were duly approved by the requisite majority.

In compliance with paragraph 3.59(a) and 3.84 (f) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, shareholders are hereby further advised that Adv. Raymond Heathcote and Mr. Winton J Geyser have been re-appointed to the board and the appointment of Mr. Renier J Taljaard as an independent non- executive director has been ratified.

By order of the Board.

MA Gebhardt

Company Secretary Windhoek, 26 September 2012