

TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia (Registration number 2003/058) NSX Share Code: TUC JSE Share Code: TTO ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067 ("Trustco", "The Company" or "the Group")

Resignation of Company Secretary

In compliance with section 3.59(b) of the Listings Requirements, the board of directors of Trustco ("the Board") wishes to inform shareholders that Ms M Gebhardt has resigned as Company Secretary, with effect from 30 November 2012.

Per section 3.59(a) of the Listing Requirements Mr. DJ Steyn (BProc LLB) will be appointed as Company Secretary on 03 December 2012.

The Company wishes to thank Ms. Gebhardt for her contributions during her tenure as Company Secretary.

M Gebhardt Company Secretary Windhoek, 5 November 2012

JSE Sponsor SASFIN Corporate Finance (a division of SASFIN Bank)

NSX Sponsor IJG Securities (Pty) Limited