

TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia (Registration number 2003/058) NSX Share Code: TUC JSE Share Code: TTO ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067 ("the Company" or "Trustco")

Resignation of Independent, Non Executive Director

Pursuant to paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised that Mrs. Veronica De Klerk has resigned from the Trustco board ("Board"), effective 1 September 2014. Her resignation for personal reasons from the Board coincides with her resignation from other external executive roles.

The Board accepts such resignation and wishes to thank Mrs. De Klerk for her contribution during her tenure as an Independent, Non Executive Director.

By order of the Board.

Sandra Miller Company Secretary Windhoek, 18 August 2014.

JSE Sponsor Sasfin Capital (a division of Sasfin Bank Limited)

NSX Sponsor IJG Securities (Pty) Ltd.