Trustco Group Holdings Limited

Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia
(Registration number 2003/058)
NSX share code: TUC
JSE share code: TTO
ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067
("the Company" or "the Group" or "Trustco")

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEES

The company's shareholders are advised that the following resolutions were adopted at the Board Meeting of the Company held on 5 November 2010:

1. Appointment of Chairman and Deputy Chairman

The Board unanimously resolved to appoint Adv R Heathcote (SC) as Chairman of the Board of Trustco Group Holdings Limited and Mr T Mberirua as Deputy Chairman.

Adv R Heathcote (SC) has acted as a Judge to the High Court of Namibia and has more than sixteen years legal experience. Mr T Mebrirua is a well respected member of the business community. His past directorships include, amongst others, Standard Bank of Namibia Limited and other listed entities.

2. Appointment of Chairman and members to Audit and Risk Committee

The Board unanimously resolved to appoint Mr W J Geyser as Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee meeting and Mr T Mberirua and Dr T Aupindi as members. Mr W J Geyser is a chartered accountant by profession. Ms M Nashanidi remains a member of the Audit and Risk Committee. 3. Appointment of Chairman and members to Remuneration and Nomination Committee

The Board unanimously resolved to appoint Mr T Mberirua as Chairman of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee and Dr T Aupindi as member. Ms V de Klerk will continue to serve on the Committee.

PJ Miller

Company Secretary 8 November 2010

JSE Sponsor QuestCo Sponsors (Pty) Ltd

NSX Sponsor IJG Securities (Pty) Ltd