

TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia (Registration number 2003/058) Registered as an external company in South Africa (External registration number 2009/002634/10) NSX share code: TUC JSE share code: TTO OTCQX share code: TSCHY ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067 ("Trustco" or "the Company")

CLOSED PERIOD SHARE REPURCHASE PROGRAMME

Shareholders are advised that the Company has, in compliance with paragraph 5.72(h) of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited ("JSE"), established a share repurchase programme in terms of which the Company, either directly or through a subsidiary company, may repurchase ordinary shares during its closed period ("Repurchase Programme").

The maximum number of shares that can be repurchased in terms of the Repurchase Programme will be 194 853 123 and 52 840 211 if acquired by a subsidiary of the Company.

This closed period commences on 1 April 2020 and terminates on or about 30 June 2020, when the Company is scheduled to publish its financial information for the period ended 31 March 2020.





The repurchase will be effected in accordance with the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited and the general authority to repurchase shares granted by Trustco shareholders at the annual general meeting held on 12 September 2019. Accordingly, any repurchase of shares may not be executed at a price greater than 10% above the weighted average trading price for Trustco shares for the five business days immediately preceding the date on which any such repurchase is affected.

Trustco has appointed one agent to effect the repurchase.

31 March 2020 Komada Holdings (Pty) Ltd **Company Secretary** Trustco Group Holdings Limited

JSE Sponsor Vunani Corporate Finance - Johannesburg

NSX Sponsor Simonis Storm Securities Proprietary Limited – Windhoek

OTCQX Sponsor

J.P Galda & Co – New York



TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Registration Number: 2003 / 058 Trustco House, 2 Keller Street, Windhoek, Namibia | PO Box 11363, Windhoek, Namibia | Tel: +264 61 275 4500 | Fax: +264 61 275 4504 Ongwediva: +264 65 233 300 | Katima Mulilo: +264 66 251 900 | Rundu: +264 66 250 66 | Keetmanshoop: +264 61 270 9640 | Walvis Bay: +264 64 212 000 Gobabis: +264 61 270 9610 | Mariental: +264 66 250 9631 Johannesburg: +27 11 644 6622 | Cape Town: +27 21 852 0851 Web: www.tgh.na | E-mail: info@tgh.na Adv. R. Heathcote (Chairman) (Non Executive), Mr. Q. van Rooyen (Managing Director), Mr. F. Abrahams (Financial Director), Mr. W. Geyser (Non Executive) Mr. R. J. Taljaard (Non Executive), Prof. L.J. Weldon (Non Executive)* (Kondh Africa)