

TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia (Registration number 2003/058) Registered as an external company in South Africa (External registration number 2009/002634/10) NSX share code: TUC JSE share code: TTO OTCQX share code: TSCHY ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067 ("Trustco" or "the Company")

EXTENSION FOR PUBLICATION OF AUDITED INTERIM RESULTS FOR THE 12 MONTHS ENDED 31 MARCH 2020

Shareholders are referred to the announcement released on SENS on 31 March 2020 regarding the change in Trustco's year end from 31 March 2020 to 30 September 2020 as well as the announcement released on SENS on 7 July 2020 regarding the appointment of Nexia SAB&T Chartered Accountants Incorporated as auditors of the Company.

As a consequence of the change in year-end, the JSE required Trustco to publish audited interim results for the 12 months ended 31 March 2020 ("**Audited Interim Results**").

Accordingly, the Company would normally have been required to distribute the Audited Interim Results to shareholders by no later than 30 June 2020.



TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Registration Number: 2003 / 058 Trustoc House, 2 Keller Street, Windhoek, Namibia | PO Box 11363, Windhoek, Namibia | Tel: +264 61 275 4500 | Fax: +264 61 275 4504 Ongwediva: +264 65 233 300 | Katima Mullio: +264 66 251 000 | Rundu: +264 66 255 066 | Keetmanshoop: +264 63 270 9640 | Walvis Bay: +264 64 212 000 Gobabis: +264 61 270 9610 | Mariental: +264 61 270 9631 Johannesburg: +27 11 644 6622 | Cape Town: +27 21 852 0851 Web: www.tgh.na | E-mail: info@tjh.na Adv. R. Heathcote (Chairman) (Non Executive), Dr. Q. van Rooyen (Managing Director/Group CEO), Mr. F. J. Abrahams (Financial Director) Mr. W. J. Geyser (Non Executive), Mr. R. J. Taljaard (Non Executive), Komada Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Company Secretary)



Shareholders are further referred to the second market notice ("**Second Market Notice**") issued by the Financial Services Conduct Authority ("FSCA") on 29 May 2020, granting an extension of financial reporting periods and are advised that the Company will be utilising the one-month extension period afforded to issuers in that notice with interim period ends of 31 March 2020 and 30 April 2020.

Therefore, the Company will utilise the extension granted to 31 July 2020 to continue to finalise the Audited Interim Results.

However, due to the restrictions placed on the Company as a consequence of the Covid-19 pandemic, it took longer than expected to appoint new auditors of the Company. Furthermore, the international travel ban still prohibits the travelling of the auditors to Namibia and the National Lockdown still hinders the completion of the Audited Interim Results.

Notwithstanding the extension granted and relied upon by the Second Market Notice, Trustco expects to only publish the Audited Interim Results on or about 30 September 2020.

15 July 2020 Komada Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Company Secretary and Investor Relations Services to Trustco Group Holdings Limited

Trustco Group Holdings Limited

JSE Sponsor



TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Registration Number: 2003 / 058 Trustco House, 2 Keller Street, Windhoek, Namibia | PO Box 11363, Windhoek, Namibia | Tel: +264 61 275 4500 | Fax: +264 61 275 4500 Ongwediva: +264 65 233 300 | Katima Mulio: +264 66 255 066 | Keetmanshoop: +264 63 270 9640 | Walvis Bay: +264 64 212 000 Gobabis: +264 61 270 9610 | Mariental: +264 61 270 9631 Johannesburg: +27 11 644 6622 | Cape Town: +27 21 852 0851 Web: www.tgh.na | E-mail: info@tgh.na Adv. R. Heathcote (Chairman) (Non Executive), Dr. Q. van Rooyen (Managing Director/Group CEO), Mr. F. J. Abrahams (Financial Director) Mr. W. J. Geyser (Non Executive), Mr. R. J. Taljaard (Non Executive), Komada Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Company Secretary)



Vunani Corporate Finance - Johannesburg

NSX Sponsor

Simonis Storm Securities Proprietary Limited – Windhoek

OTCQX Sponsor

J.P Galda & Co – New York



TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

 TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

 Registration Number: 2003 / 058

 Trustco House, 2 Keller Street, Windhoek, Namibia | PO Box 11363, Windhoek, Namibia | Tell: +264 61 275 4500 | Fax: +264 61 275 4504

 Ongwediva: +264 65 233 300 | Katima Mulilo: +264 66 251 900 | Rundu: +264 66 255 066 | Keetmanshoop: +264 63 270 9640 | Walvis Bay: +264 64 212 000

 Gobabis: +264 61 270 9610 | Mariental: +264 61 270 9631

 Johannesburg: +271 1644 6622 | Cape Town: +272 1852 0851

 Web:
 www.tgh.na | E-mail:
 Info@tgh.na

 Adv. R. Heathcote (Chairman) (Non Executive), Dr. Q. van Rooyen (Managing Director/Group CEO), Mr. F. J. Abrahams (Financial Director)
 Mr. W. J. Geyser (Non Executive), Mr. R. J. Taljaard (Non Executive), Komada Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Company Secretary)