

TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia (Registration number 2003/058) Registered as an external company in South Africa (External registration number 2009/002634/10) NSX share code: TUC JSE share code: TTO OTCQX share code: TSCHY ISIN Number: NA000A0RF067 ("Trustco" or "the Company")

APPOINTMENT OF EXTERNAL AUDITOR FOR SOUTH AFRICAN OPERATIONS: SAB&T Chartered Accountants Incorporated ("Nexia SAB&T")

Trustco shareholders are referred to SENS announcement on 27 March 2020 in terms whereof it was announced that the Company's external auditors for the South African operations resigned. The external auditors BDO Namibia remained as the auditors for the Company's Namibian operations.

Trustco advises shareholders that the auditors Nexia SAB&T was appointed to act as Trustco's JSE accredit external auditors from 6 July 2020 for its South African operations. Nexia SAB&T was awarded, firm of the year: accounting class by SAPSA for 2019/2020. Johandre Engelbrecht will act as Trustco's engagement director together with his team.

BDO Namibia remain the external auditors for the Namibian operations and Moore Stephens for the Mauritius and Sierra Leone operations.





7 July 2020 Komada Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Company Secretary and Investor Relations Services to Trustco Group Holdings Limited

Trustco Group Holdings Limited

JSE Sponsor

Vunani Corporate Finance - Johannesburg

NSX Sponsor

Simonis Storm Securities Proprietary Limited – Windhoek

OTCQX Sponsor

J.P Galda & Co – New York



TRUSTCO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

Registration Number: 2003 / 058
Trustoo House, 2 Keller Street, Windhoek, Namibia | PO Box 11363, Windhoek, Namibia | **Tel**: +264 61 275 4500 | **Fax**: +264 61 275 4504
Ongwediva: +264 65 233 300 | Katima Mullic: +264 66 251 900 | Rundu: +264 66 255 066 | Keettmanshoop: +264 63 270 9640 | Walvis Bay: +264 64 212 000
Gobabis: +264 61 270 9610 | Marientali +264 61 270 9631
Johannesburg: +27 11 644 6622 | Cape Town: +27 21 852 0851
Web: www.tgh.na | **E-mail**: info@tgh.na
Adv. R. Heathcote (Chairman) (Non Executive), Mr. R. J. Taljaard (Non Executive), Komada Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Company Secretary)